Contact

Industrial Power Inc. Contacts

Our contacts can be reached 24/7

Mike Gray, Co-Owner, Master Electrician, Equipment Design

mike@industrialpowerinc.net

Aaron Baker, Co-Owner, Fabrication, Millwright

aaron@industrialpowerinc.net

Todd Hendricks, General Manager

Phone: (501) 589-4008

Cell: (501) 993-8081

Fax: (501) 589-4009

todd@industrialpowerinc.net

Rickey Robinson, Southern Region Sales

Central and Southern Arkansas, Louisiana and Western Mississippi

Cell: (870) 329-0197

rickey@industrialpowerinc.net

Dean Tinsley, North West Region Sales

Cell: (501) 269-1574

dean@industrialpowerinc.net

Rocky Hartwick, Excavation Sales

Cell: (501) 365-6751

Rocky@industrialpowerinc.net

Kevin Baker, Director of human resources and safety

Cell: (479) 264-6581

kevin@industrialpowerinc.net

Derek French, Safety Manager

Cell: (479) 518-1678

derek@industrialpowerinc.net

John Lievsay, Electrical Manager/Estimator

Cell: (479) 886-2017

john@industrialpowerinc.net

Mark Bradley, Millwright Manager/Estimator

Cell: (479) 747-3431

mark@industrialpowerinc.net

Locations and Hours

Location: Industrial Power Inc. HQ (Headquarters)

Address: 635 Sweeden Rd Russellville, AR 72802

Phone: (479) 498-2001

Fax: (479) 498-2197

Office Hours

Mon: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Tue: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Wed: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Thu: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Fri: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Location: Industrial Power Inc. East (East facility)

Address: 170 Truman Reynolds DR Quitman, AR 72131

Phone: (501) 589-4008

Fax: (501) 589-4009

Shop Hours

Mon: 5:30 AM - 4:15 PM CST

Tue: 5:30 AM - 4:15 PM CST

Wed: 5:30 AM - 4:15 PM CST

Thu: 5:30 AM - 4:15 PM CST

Fri: 5:30 AM - 4:15 PM CST