Contact

Industrial Power Inc. Contacts

Our contacts can be reached 24/7

Mike Gray, Co-Owner, Master Electrician, Equipment Design

mike@industrialpowerinc.net

Aaron Baker, Co-Owner, Fabrication, Millwright, Mechanical

aaron@industrialpowerinc.net

Rickey Robinson, Southern Region Sales

Central and Southern Arkansas, Louisiana and Western Mississippi

Cell: (870) 329-0197

rickey@industrialpowerinc.net

Brian Hunnicutt, Texas Division

Cell: (903) 466-6415

brian.hunnicutt@industrialpowerinc.net

Kevin Baker, Director of human resources and safety

Cell: (479) 264-6581

kevin@industrialpowerinc.net

Bob Weber, Safety Manager

Cell: (479) 264-9785

robert@industrialpowerinc.net

John Lievsay, Electrical Manager/Estimator

Cell: (479) 886-2017

john@industrialpowerinc.net

Mark Bradley, Millwright Manager/Estimator

Cell: (479) 747-3431

mark@industrialpowerinc.net

William Palmer, Project Manager/Estimator

Cell: (479) 264-4830

willie@industrialpowerinc.net

Austin Foster, Accounting Manager

Cell: (479) 495-0132

austin@industrialpowerinc.net

Brian Reavis, Shop Fabrication Manager

Cell: (479) 970-6064

brian@industrialpowerinc.net

Jon Carter, Mechanical Manger/Estimator

Cell: (479) 393-9780

jon@industrialpowerinc.net

Eric Jones, Design Department Director

Cell: (573) 450-0614

eric@industrialpowerinc.net

Tim Bailey, Electrical Project Manager

Phone: (479) 498-2197

Cell: (479) 474-1007

tim@industrialpowerinc.net

Locations and Hours

Location: Industrial Power Inc. HQ (Headquarters)

Address: 635 Sweeden Rd Russellville, AR 72802

Phone: (479) 498-2001

Fax: (479) 498-2197

Office Hours

Mon: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Tue: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Wed: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Thu: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Fri: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST